My Appearances on Chelsea Lately from 12-09-08

In case you missed me on Chelsea Lately – here are the links that exsist on YouTube!

default

And “The Hills CSI”

5 responses to “My Appearances on Chelsea Lately from 12-09-08

  1. ok so…you are the FUNNIEST ever!!! seriously, my friends and i LOVE your drunk history video! im so glad i found your blog! =)

    Love your short blonde hair!

  2. Thanks for posting these Jen I missed them the first time around. That fire crotch line was hysterical. I don’t know how long you’ve been working for Chelsea, but did she really not know where you were getting married or did she just misspeak?

  3. We were all joking together about the wedding – it was neither a misspeak or a not know. just joking around.

  4. Jen –

    I would just like to tell you that I love when you’re on CL. You’re really funny. Also, I love your blog. I read it when I’m bored at work. So please don’t ever delete your old entries. You don’t want me to go “Snapped” on these mofos, do you? Seriously – you’re hilarious! Love ya!

  5. Jen come back we miss you what do you have a life or something?

Leave a Reply

