London Calling

I’m trying to be excited and not worry that my asthma or the cold that I have will act up on tonight’s 10 hour flight to London.
That’s all. I’m mostly over my fear of flying. I’m a maverick around America but I’m nervous to tin bird it overseas. I think I have an agoraphobia when it comes to outside of America – for no good reason. What is scarier than America?
I like hospitals and life-saving doctors around me at all times. Let’s hope this plane has a hospital.

Leave a Reply

