My Appearance on Chelsea Lately 01-08-09

In case you missed it live-on-tape on E! – here is my appearance on the roundtable, on Chelsea Lately from January 8th, 2009.

Part 1:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tjb5ras-5ms

Part 2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HM8bAwOwHGo

4 responses to “My Appearance on Chelsea Lately 01-08-09

  1. “mom are you proud of me? Did I make you “bleep””… great line.

  2. great seeing ya on the round table!!! jon caparulo cracks me up too!!!

  3. that yo on e guy is kind of annoying. there! i said it…

  4. Very funny! Hope you have more appearances, Chelsea Lately is my pre-sleep tv-watching ritual.

Leave a Reply

